Get AIME To My School

Want AIME at your local school?  Fill in your details!

(eg: 02 9999 9999 or 0400 000 000)

AIME's New South Wales Schools

East Sydney Core Schools:

  • Cranbrook
  • J.J. Cahill Memorial High School
  • Matraville Sports High School
  • Meriden
  • Randwick Boys High School
  • South Sydney High School
  • Rose Bay Secondary College
  • St Andrew's Cathedral School
  • Trinity Grammar School

East Sydney Outreach Region (North West Sydney):

  • Blacktown Girls High School
  • Doonside Technology High School
  • Evans High School
  • Mitchell High School
  • Northmead Creative and Performing Arts High School
  • Quakers Hill High School
  • Riverstone High School
  • Seven Hills High School
  • Wyndham Senior College

North Coast Outreach Region:

  • Bishop Druitt College
  • Coffs Harbour High School
  • Coffs Harbour Senior College
  • Grafton High School
  • Orara High School
  • Toormina High School
  • Woolgoolga High School

Northern NSW Outreach Region:

  • Ballina High School
  • Casino High School
  • Lismore High School

Sydney City Core Schools:

  • Alexandria Park Community School
  • Ashfield Boys High
  • Dulwich Hill School of Visual Arts and Design
  • Marrickville High
  • Newington College
  • Newtown High School of Performing Arts
  • St Scholastica's College
  • Sydney Secondary College – Balmain Campus
  • Sydney Secondary College – Blackwattle Bay Campus
  • Sydney Secondary College – Leichhardt Campus
  • Tempe High School

Sydney City Outreach Region (Campbelltown and Western Sydney):

  • Colo High School
  • Cranebrook High School
  • Ingleburn High School
  • Plumpton High School
  • Tara Anglican School for Girls
  • Knox Grammar School
  • Loreto Normanhurst

Wollongong Core Schools:

  • Bulli High School
  • Corrimal High School
  • Dapto High School
  • Figtree High School
  • Kanahooka High School
  • Keira High School
  • Illawarra Sports High School
  • Warilla High School
  • Wollongong High School of Performing Arts
  • Woonona High School

Wollongong Outreach Region (Shoalhaven):

  • Nowra Anglican College
  • Shoalhaven High School
  • Vincentia High School

AIME's Queensland Schools

Brisbane Core Schools:

  • Aspley State High School
  • Brisbane Boys College
  • Corinda State High School
  • Kelvin Grove State College
  • The Murri School
  • Wavell State High School

Brisbane Outreach Region:

  • Caboolture State School
  • Loganlea State High School
  • Morayfield State School
  • Tullawong State School

Gold Coast Core Schools:

  • Elanora High School
  • Helensvale State High School
  • Keebra Park State High School
  • Nerang State High School
  • Palm Beach Currumbin High School
  • Robina High School
  • Southport State High School

Gold Coast Outreach Region (Tweed):

  • Kingscliff High School
  • Tweed River High School

Sunshine Coast Core Schools:

  • Burnside State High School
  • Caloundra State High School
  • Chancellor State College
  • Maroochydore High School
  • Meridan State High School
  • Mountain Creek State High School

Sunshine Coast Outreach Region:

  • Beerwah State High School
  • Gympie High School
  • James Nash High School
  • Sunshine Beach High School

AIME's Victoria Schools

Melbourne North Core Schools:

  • Bundoora Secondary College
  • Parade College
  • Reservoir District Secondary College
  • Roxburgh College
  • Thornbury High School

Melbourne North Outreach Region:

  • Bayside College
  • Hume Central Secondary College
  • Kurunjang Secondary College
  • Lakeview Senior College
  • Laverton Secondary College
  • Manor Lakes College
  • Melton Specialist School
  • Staughton College

South East Melbourne Core Schools:

  • Dandenong High School
  • Genazzano Girls College
  • Hallam Senior Secondary College
  • Hampton Park Secondary College
  • Keysborough College
  • Melbourne Grammar School
  • Patterson River Secondary College
  • PLC
  • Scotch College
  • Trinity College
  • Xavier College

South East Melbourne Outreach Region:

  • Carrum Downs Secondary College
  • Dromana Secondary College
  • Elisabeth Murdoch College
  • Frankston High School
  • McClelland College
  • Monterey Secondary College
  • Mt Eliza Secondary College
  • Mt Erin College
  • Rosebud Secondary College